Your one-stop-shop for all things Black Friday 2020 at All Wear Jewellery.

WHEN DOES THE SALE START?

Monday 23rd November @ 8pm GMT // 3pm EST // 12pm PT // 9pm CET.

Last year, we sold out within a few hours of our Black Friday sale dropping! - don’t miss out, get reminded here:

 

Email: Join the exclusive email sign up list here!


HOW LONG WILL THE SALE RUN FOR?
You may already know we don’t do sales often. So we’ve decided to treat you to 8 whole days of irresistible discounts.

Sale ends Monday 30th November @ 23:59 GMT


WHAT WILL THE DISCOUNTS BE?
Every single item will be discounted up to 70% off from 23.11.20 20:00 GMT


WILL THERE BE BETTER DISCOUNTS ON BLACK FRIDAY / CYBER MONDAY?
Discounts will NOT change. We’ll never lie to you guys - that means no tricks, no secret discounts, no price drops. What you see is what you get.

So act fast - time is ticking when an item’s gone, it’s gone.


WILL ITEMS BE RESTOCKED?
No - we’ve just had our last restock before Christmas. If we sell out of any pieces, we won’t be getting any more until the New Year.


CAN I USE A VOUCHER / DISCOUNT CODE?
Got a voucher? Don’t sweat it, vouchers can be used on all orders - get ready to cash it in during our biggest sale ever.

Discount codes will be disabled during the sale (trust us - with these deals, you won’t need them).


WILL THE RETURNS POLICY CHANGE?
We’ve extended our returns policy to a massive 60 days.

Whether you’re buying for yourself, or someone else, there’s plenty of time to return or exchange your pieces - no questions asked.


WILL THERE BE ANY DELAYS?
Want those fresh new pieces in your hands ASAP? We recommend choosing the Express Shipping option.

We still aim to dispatch all orders within 24 hours. But 
when it comes to demand, you guys constantly amaze us.

Your friendly team will be working round the clock to get your order dispatched.

Due to the amount of orders during Black Friday week, couriers may experience minor delays with standard shipping that are out of our hands. We know you guys will understand - and we love you for it.


CAN I PAY IN 4 INSTALMENTS (CLEARPAY)?
Absolutely - however you want to cop your pieces in the sale, we’ve got your back. (Clearpay available for UK Customers only)